wim.c: Cleanup
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Jul 2014 01:57:40 +0000 (20:57 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Jul 2014 02:00:24 +0000 (21:00 -0500)
commitf03cd53bd986ce7b1c96dfa51cf4fbb2b9de05d5
treef4b672c391c6c39d561c8ca8a6b7f1c2fb8a8fff
parent9798bf372d38aee2237ad7a218fb61c18745f924
wim.c: Cleanup

Starting to remove some error messages that are mostly or entirely
redundant with the returned error code.
include/wimlib.h
src/dentry.c
src/util.c
src/wim.c