win32_common.c: Missed place where winnt_error() can be used
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 May 2015 01:25:17 +0000 (20:25 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 May 2015 01:26:38 +0000 (20:26 -0500)
commitef4edd92f933f235a4ca106491168f317c764ab8
tree6e5ba90ced63dc8b378191986d0abd04af60ffa4
parent915a3f57a0aeee1d6401fdc0e3fca5e6187ddcac
win32_common.c: Missed place where winnt_error() can be used
src/win32_common.c