wimcapture, wimexport: With --pack-streams, default to LZMS compression
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 10 May 2014 02:56:22 +0000 (21:56 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 10 May 2014 02:58:21 +0000 (21:58 -0500)
commiteefdb393d2fe037989c7e007dea31f399bf935b9
tree324967ea2c30049c2ba8b5f8faf28049488f696b
parentf32f8032fbced9b9e00771cdf8bcc28d214ba199
wimcapture, wimexport:  With --pack-streams, default to LZMS compression

This is not too important as the compression format of packed resources
is independent of the WIM's main compression format, but it makes sense
to also default to LZMS for non-packed resources (e.g. metadata).
programs/imagex.c