imagex-capture.1.in: Pedantic updates
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 Jan 2014 02:17:30 +0000 (20:17 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 Jan 2014 02:46:43 +0000 (20:46 -0600)
commitee12326ac5a4259892b98d65c54905744adacf2b
treeac7f9944689f36d299e2bd44e0d073a058b269a1
parente656b28a79ef64a7a0a9b58265f05cb7c274554c
imagex-capture.1.in:  Pedantic updates
doc/imagex-capture.1.in