read_wim_lookup_table(): Cleanup
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Apr 2014 19:34:25 +0000 (14:34 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Apr 2014 21:25:35 +0000 (16:25 -0500)
commitecc393bdb4c645c6169ea767550bd806bf6d7dac
tree832c16fda68f2ae4851e60838b931f80b8fcef67
parentf303b46312f8d8be4210fba66082d5a7572dbd70
read_wim_lookup_table():  Cleanup

- Do saner handling of back-to-back resource packs.
- If streams in packed resource are out of order (by offset), sort them
  instead of returning WIMLIB_ERR_INVALID_LOOKUP_TABLE_ENTRY.
- Don't use wim->current_image when a temporary variable will suffice.
- Warn only once when many entries have wrong part number.
- Add more comments
src/lookup_table.c