lzx_compress: make lzx_cost_for_probability() more robust
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 Jul 2016 21:13:17 +0000 (14:13 -0700)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 Jul 2016 23:30:22 +0000 (16:30 -0700)
commitec0ddfdcfb88119f6918a3901ca865a72b89e9fd
treeca632cb6bed54b49583b01c5285b7ccf68ed38d2
parent27bb33cf02e9a91b824fdad560e8233f1543ba39
lzx_compress: make lzx_cost_for_probability() more robust
src/lzx_compress.c