Disallow empty blobs from being read
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 May 2015 20:48:05 +0000 (15:48 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Jun 2015 02:57:47 +0000 (21:57 -0500)
commitebdba490384924ef422b1df675ba11d5030faf09
tree310725e234d1b62ba0ce5908888005bab29bc3fd
parent33cc99f8a087d4232085234aee3f3134e15d5905
Disallow empty blobs from being read
include/wimlib/blob_table.h
src/blob_table.c
src/extract.c
src/inode.c
src/win32_capture.c