inode_put_fd(): Fix incorrect assertion
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 Nov 2012 00:10:44 +0000 (18:10 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 Nov 2012 00:11:07 +0000 (18:11 -0600)
commiteb8d4725743de9b18d739dc436251f2c529cdfcb
treeace03f37206667523479f09e36400ae0484e15b8
parent76b7ac600fc07cc9eade5936689fbdcb9c128a51
inode_put_fd(): Fix incorrect assertion
src/mount.c