README.WINDOWS: document building with release script
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 07:03:04 +0000 (23:03 -0800)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 07:24:56 +0000 (23:24 -0800)
commiteb2146511aefe0b084a4888d786c7224d8e9276a
tree536b53b161ac3adc4c22db95acf204cf77558960
parent7680ad7a8ae33d943be1b9785ae9440669f7a41b
README.WINDOWS: document building with release script
README.WINDOWS