win32_apply.c: detect case-sensitive filename support
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Aug 2016 15:56:58 +0000 (08:56 -0700)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Aug 2016 16:23:06 +0000 (09:23 -0700)
commiteabff1b67733ea6d4fce35512e2f0a896497d582
tree5b7d84a07154d0b0aca4544acd81a4b11ebeb4dd
parent3efc09accb5b4c7f879d3401d0380078d5f4b4fe
win32_apply.c: detect case-sensitive filename support
NEWS
doc/man1/wimlib-imagex-apply.1
doc/man1/wimlib-imagex-capture.1
include/wimlib/win32_common.h
src/win32_apply.c