imagex-apply.1.in: Add note about directory traversal attacks
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 Jan 2014 03:36:30 +0000 (21:36 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 Jan 2014 03:38:39 +0000 (21:38 -0600)
commitea914185bfdd6d2a000a341566f4dbbb7ecc2319
treecaaf9eb622d771985a5ffaa4d30d8c2dcadd8cc5
parent4f5e1d7a26589f3b5db5ca6e88d4f96c3a19d143
imagex-apply.1.in:  Add note about directory traversal attacks
doc/imagex-apply.1.in