Reduce stack usage of recursive scan functions
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 May 2015 20:48:23 +0000 (15:48 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Jun 2015 03:45:32 +0000 (22:45 -0500)
commite925fcc4f725864e7bc8dc3dac3812480a1fe56d
treea3b558840d35c24b01a865ff14e9c84413f0d3b7
parenta06ae552a9774672ceca5850cd861a67223137a0
Reduce stack usage of recursive scan functions

Allocate large on-stack arrays in leaf functions only.
NEWS
include/wimlib/compiler.h
src/ntfs-3g_capture.c
src/unix_capture.c
src/win32_capture.c