LZ hashing cleanup
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Jan 2015 03:48:01 +0000 (21:48 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Jan 2015 04:33:20 +0000 (22:33 -0600)
commite7a3df0a6bf2af6500611f6c464dc36cab3332d8
treeb51451a17de1ea7bf4ac0fe89abaf09c192269cc
parent917100f2f08773e5b6c7a479a095b499fab848b8
LZ hashing cleanup
include/wimlib/bt_matchfinder.h
include/wimlib/hc_matchfinder.h
include/wimlib/lz_hash.h
include/wimlib/unaligned.h
src/lzx_compress.c