wimlib-imagex documentation updates
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Aug 2013 05:13:12 +0000 (00:13 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Aug 2013 05:14:29 +0000 (00:14 -0500)
commite7396f16433694f9b29deb1e62861ea7799a0774
tree753d45a3a92e1048ce6a0bfa599e4fac1ec88d09
parent297e0855665e45708b114048e42befc4654cdbee
wimlib-imagex documentation updates
13 files changed:
doc/imagex-apply.1.in
doc/imagex-capture.1.in
doc/imagex-delete.1.in
doc/imagex-dir.1.in
doc/imagex-export.1.in
doc/imagex-extract.1.in
doc/imagex-info.1.in
doc/imagex-join.1.in
doc/imagex-mount.1.in
doc/imagex-optimize.1.in
doc/imagex-split.1.in
doc/imagex-update.1.in
doc/imagex.1.in