Remove some unused variables and labels
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 18 Aug 2013 17:54:34 +0000 (12:54 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 18 Aug 2013 17:56:00 +0000 (12:56 -0500)
commite7265caaa69fa3456a6e3253390f27288fa1521d
tree4770507c07fa48b64ac75c54b81d6432611926ba
parent57117039d9fe296fb160217aea226856c44c5d10
Remove some unused variables and labels
src/win32_capture.c
src/win32_replacements.c