ntfs-3g_apply.c: note version in which ntfs_attr_pwrite() was fixed
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Jul 2016 00:22:09 +0000 (17:22 -0700)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Jul 2016 00:27:36 +0000 (17:27 -0700)
commite71da36cde7b8ac41bf5a2bf531bfc0611895b36
treee026924bd535aa693138802bac518cfd21505079
parentec0ddfdcfb88119f6918a3901ca865a72b89e9fd
ntfs-3g_apply.c: note version in which ntfs_attr_pwrite() was fixed
src/ntfs-3g_apply.c