wimlib_set_output_{,pack_}_compression_type(): Fix chunk size check
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 Jan 2014 01:53:04 +0000 (19:53 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 Jan 2014 01:57:47 +0000 (19:57 -0600)
commite656b28a79ef64a7a0a9b58265f05cb7c274554c
tree7b7502350e3df9bac65ca53c8f4b7bfb6b7ea8dd
parent0e6dcdd56666fded4abf26a081bec7db37ba2cbf
wimlib_set_output_{,pack_}_compression_type(): Fix chunk size check
NEWS
src/wim.c