Update docs for chunk size and compression formats
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 19:49:12 +0000 (14:49 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 21:17:20 +0000 (16:17 -0500)
commite5df7af7c9a9239bcc63d341829485467fa8d09e
tree334363731c21eb4bd5a3f21a32513754b102baac
parentf5b0dbe981ce9dca9338dca290877e7bbdc5b5ba
Update docs for chunk size and compression formats
doc/man1/imagex-capture.1.in
doc/man1/imagex-export.1.in
doc/man1/imagex-optimize.1.in
include/wimlib.h