xml.c: Simplify image statistics calculation
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 May 2015 03:15:05 +0000 (22:15 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 May 2015 05:03:28 +0000 (00:03 -0500)
commite5a57ce54a643464c54d74b89a594f9e42fe3097
treebd64565c24b7e8689f7a99ccba1662e953cc6ef3
parent3f7d65fbff0773cba736a929667086712884d222
xml.c: Simplify image statistics calculation
NEWS
src/xml.c