lzx_write_match(): One-branch check for aligned offset case
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Sep 2014 05:01:38 +0000 (00:01 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Sep 2014 05:04:36 +0000 (00:04 -0500)
commite3dde1c0a967b4a556b914e9b1e036d25dff0d1b
treeb752e843374ef584efbffa5f5f9d7661f0a75077
parentb749dafe952fc5c8b54be6670c20740ee8150169
lzx_write_match():  One-branch check for aligned offset case
src/lzx-compress.c