Add aligned malloc and free
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Jun 2014 04:15:40 +0000 (23:15 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Jun 2014 04:20:22 +0000 (23:20 -0500)
commite3a7c6c725964662f4ad1fcfe21d2da742499b8a
tree604089a778cb9788516d4912b9baf4e8842c6e84
parentbae32f91ef1953acd7271976022491e2e5c48aa2
Add aligned malloc and free

Don't make dependent on OS support, since that would break the custom
memory allocation functions and also would need to be different between
UNIX and Windows anyway.
include/wimlib/util.h
src/util.c