wimlib.h: Update docs and adjust error codes
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Fri, 16 Aug 2013 23:06:36 +0000 (18:06 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Fri, 16 Aug 2013 23:29:47 +0000 (18:29 -0500)
commite3689bfa91c108ea0f5c86160bd594f98cd541a6
tree845f50e4463d640ee475ea50f81616ece71f8406
parent962cca1a6f9e45827006a745be086b7af3b725aa
wimlib.h:  Update docs and adjust error codes

Also remove some deprecated functions
include/wimlib.h
src/extract.c
src/lookup_table.c
src/metadata_resource.c
src/ntfs-3g_apply.c
src/unix_apply.c
src/util.c
src/wim.c
src/xml.c