Minor tweaks to recently changed code
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 3 Oct 2015 22:27:04 +0000 (17:27 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 4 Oct 2015 00:12:28 +0000 (19:12 -0500)
commite2f7bf9e5406b8784a2dd1e4947398c2ba9ddbe5
tree71adf3b224c63d1927bc4516d974fda96073e41c
parent747c5e021df09572643c6a75e74a4e8f1a88f861
Minor tweaks to recently changed code
include/wimlib.h
src/xml.c