Add code to create WIMBoot pointer files
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Apr 2014 06:59:37 +0000 (01:59 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 06:23:04 +0000 (01:23 -0500)
commite20f8057569b65f75994e8d88c7a0be80a749888
treea875bdd32e001716591e82211fcc6a9165d05bce
parent531b87bbd442a447f6bbaf3258ac9fa34a318e68
Add code to create WIMBoot pointer files
Makefile.am
include/wimlib.h
include/wimlib/wimboot.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/wimlib/wof.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/wimboot.c [new file with mode: 0644]