mount_image.c: set st_blocks to compressed size
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 May 2015 03:45:49 +0000 (22:45 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 May 2015 05:05:28 +0000 (00:05 -0500)
commite1de430f021ea1d98214149886d42a5525e7b4e2
tree334afdc1cb616a6ddf4354d6d7023ce4002ff68d
parente5a57ce54a643464c54d74b89a594f9e42fe3097
mount_image.c: set st_blocks to compressed size
NEWS
src/mount_image.c