Cleanup
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Dec 2013 19:31:42 +0000 (13:31 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Dec 2013 19:34:57 +0000 (13:34 -0600)
commite176e9731e696562bab8de7b9bd34c019deef3e8
treed1a86e74baad2f2a0722795868b084beca5e7aad
parent26c7f8bb32e4a32001d409f1693e0df016270ed5
Cleanup
33 files changed:
include/wimlib.h
include/wimlib/error.h
include/wimlib/header.h
include/wimlib/list.h
include/wimlib/lookup_table.h
include/wimlib/lzms.h
include/wimlib/lzx.h
include/wimlib/resource.h
include/wimlib/win32.h
include/wimlib/xpress.h
programs/imagex.c
src/capture_common.c
src/compress.c
src/decompress.c
src/extract.c
src/file_io.c
src/header.c
src/join.c
src/lookup_table.c
src/lz77.c
src/lzx-decompress.c
src/mount_image.c
src/ntfs-3g_capture.c
src/resource.c
src/security.c
src/unix_capture.c
src/update_image.c
src/wim.c
src/win32_capture.c
src/win32_replacements.c
src/write.c
src/xml.c
src/xpress-decompress.c