wimlib.h: Fix typos
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Jan 2013 04:43:31 +0000 (22:43 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Jan 2013 04:45:16 +0000 (22:45 -0600)
commite0b8c0c5740abaeb24d39a58ffcc4235f26c4bbf
tree35f63affe3c52a67eef0b107f56b82fb8a57b60e
parentcf97788e31c037aa36db9c62fcf44c36f806362e
wimlib.h: Fix typos
src/wimlib.h