Support file counts for extract file structure and metadata progress
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 02:41:39 +0000 (21:41 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 02:49:51 +0000 (21:49 -0500)
commite040fe071bd22f58716b851696a1b0a0139877c0
tree0cd970e354cac0fb0bedcd2cefec049635ecedf1
parentca5539953d4927c61c7a45f719eab2d6e139cb5b
Support file counts for extract file structure and metadata progress
include/wimlib.h
include/wimlib/apply.h
programs/imagex.c
src/extract.c
src/ntfs-3g_apply.c
src/unix_apply.c
src/win32_apply.c