Allow up to 1 GiB LZMS dictionary
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Jan 2014 06:36:27 +0000 (00:36 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Jan 2014 03:29:29 +0000 (21:29 -0600)
commitdf8b4e6215c5f4fed546a39da7b6799c83fdc514
treee641aa0461da3b475e2a866dfef7ac2b884f1a4a
parent731a41d6d86be9c27e9f1f99bb35ee3772cb0f61
Allow up to 1 GiB LZMS dictionary

Seemingly not compatible with WIMGAPI, but it works with the format.
doc/imagex-capture.1.in
src/wim.c