Various cleanups
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 Feb 2015 03:13:51 +0000 (21:13 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 Feb 2015 05:45:19 +0000 (23:45 -0600)
commitde567a8c5dcd0910a8c762d75bf11b9c9683396c
tree77791d66973788b40884f9597788dd2b7353359f
parent6a656a3a737bde9996f5018153d7f845122657b0
Various cleanups
README
doc/man1/wimlib-imagex-capture.1
include/wimlib.h
include/wimlib/header.h
include/wimlib/lzx_common.h
include/wimlib/wim.h
src/lzx_common.c
src/lzx_compress.c
src/solid.c