Add wimlib_verify_wim()
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Jul 2014 02:38:16 +0000 (21:38 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Jul 2014 03:12:58 +0000 (22:12 -0500)
commitde3839d65d8e60296533f46c57c07a88f7f08b73
tree06357d9c39e14d4c9e00b018e35490fedfd393c7
parent048e046524eef96a68f9c7b9cfee27919ec06a6c
Add wimlib_verify_wim()
include/wimlib.h
src/verify.c