win32_apply.c: in NO_ATTRIBUTES mode, reset file attributes
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 01:28:31 +0000 (19:28 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 03:19:57 +0000 (21:19 -0600)
commitddb78d287c3ea63abfe3b7b790514e4b8dad95b9
treec07f075116dc06806115493782f1440785468417
parent6c970e72599c2439940cecdc88cd477559095c34
win32_apply.c: in NO_ATTRIBUTES mode, reset file attributes
src/win32_apply.c