wimlib_vmsg(): Use correct error string buffer length
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Dec 2013 08:39:40 +0000 (02:39 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Dec 2013 08:42:30 +0000 (02:42 -0600)
commitdc9b749a16fde09e45f3d3175aec680d38f3d298
treee5f7f8eeb3eaabc9493d70f0f44de661a2653c01
parent37deb2abf62d62ca7f3d53472bf0b6fe6e6221cc
wimlib_vmsg():  Use correct error string buffer length
src/util.c
src/win32_apply.c