lzx_write_compressed_tree(), lzx_read_code_lens(): Specify signed char
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Jul 2013 02:32:40 +0000 (21:32 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Jul 2013 02:58:14 +0000 (21:58 -0500)
commitdb7cd2644605566eefc11c0c992fce670938687c
tree06db4b3349ff5c513366afaf2239846bf968dd05
parent1746624a7e5d14dcc73f4f959b1dfa1e6f3c210a
lzx_write_compressed_tree(), lzx_read_code_lens(): Specify signed char

The existing code specified just 'char' for a variable expected to be
signed, but the signedness of a 'char' is implementation-defined.  (In
fact, on ARM it is unsigned.)
src/lzx-compress.c
src/lzx-decompress.c