README, configure.ac: Updates regarding building wimlib
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Sep 2014 03:52:23 +0000 (22:52 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Sep 2014 04:16:22 +0000 (23:16 -0500)
commitdb6646022cb5b94d566bdb1c3f5de6b10e6939d0
treeca21fd4bd5e96c3086107b3b22e92cbff274b91d
parent055bc462024bdef00b4fa5ce377c1f18b128c2d8
README, configure.ac:  Updates regarding building wimlib

The only real changes are:

* --without-fuse by default on non-Linux UNIX
* Explicit check for libattr when libfuse enabled

All other changes are documentation improvements.
README
configure.ac