Report progress for capture symlink fixups
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 May 2014 15:32:37 +0000 (10:32 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 May 2014 17:33:10 +0000 (12:33 -0500)
commitdaf72364fc96380cdc0d8ceeeda640d82930f1b9
tree5879e843e4c363b606044f2d81690882399e796a
parent1ea0ec53c60c4b34b594d1d4785f00fbef76c366
Report progress for capture symlink fixups

wimcapture: On non-Windows, warn when the target of an absolute symbolic
link is adjusted.
include/wimlib.h
programs/imagex.c
src/capture_common.c
src/unix_capture.c
src/win32_capture.c