Support "destructive" compression to save memory
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 15 Feb 2015 00:30:24 +0000 (18:30 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 15 Feb 2015 01:17:16 +0000 (19:17 -0600)
commitdadccd777e56b473128d87e485fcf8565b8cb93b
tree774e60a214dd4ba2ab4408b094dd087e050475fd
parentd8e380e8314cdb592149a651a19690d102a1865b
Support "destructive" compression to save memory
include/wimlib.h
include/wimlib/compressor_ops.h
src/compress.c
src/compress_parallel.c
src/compress_serial.c
src/lzms_compress.c
src/lzx_compress.c
src/xpress_compress.c