win32_apply.c: remove DACL from existing directories
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Nov 2015 04:52:54 +0000 (22:52 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Nov 2015 19:13:25 +0000 (13:13 -0600)
commitda43effd1d1d4b8a502ad3fccc0b579131cc8c50
treec4dc6464ca046cf882e25aa31d925418161c17ad
parent56f8ec512d3af16e3c39b528328396338ba98887
win32_apply.c: remove DACL from existing directories
src/win32_apply.c