Reduce unnecessary copying during chunk compression
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Feb 2015 22:03:28 +0000 (16:03 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 15 Feb 2015 00:00:11 +0000 (18:00 -0600)
commitd8e380e8314cdb592149a651a19690d102a1865b
treeba167ff52d7432972ef4a0d23744458a62835fa0
parent2c6340d0ccb0710950b0acdc3bde04179f6e0f28
Reduce unnecessary copying during chunk compression
include/wimlib/chunk_compressor.h
src/compress_parallel.c
src/compress_serial.c
src/solid.c
src/write.c