Trim down 'flags' member of 'struct blob_descriptor'
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Apr 2015 01:43:36 +0000 (20:43 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 Apr 2015 23:35:44 +0000 (18:35 -0500)
commitd8af927e5d02cbcfc45cd1a3568b31c9814ec6f5
treeddee47f1c5f7ac96038942727e03c9c2bfeb4597
parent0efd94409732107bc4140364fc8fe76ef9236c1e
Trim down 'flags' member of 'struct blob_descriptor'

Most "blob" flags were actually only meaningful for WIM resources.
Resource flags are actually saved in the 'flags' member of 'struct
wim_resource_descriptor', and we don't need to duplicate them in 'struct
blob_descriptor'.
15 files changed:
include/wimlib/blob_table.h
include/wimlib/resource.h
include/wimlib/wim.h
include/wimlib/write.h
src/add_image.c
src/blob_table.c
src/extract.c
src/integrity.c
src/metadata_resource.c
src/mount_image.c
src/resource.c
src/split.c
src/wim.c
src/write.c
src/xml.c