add --arch switch on mkwinpeimg
authorDaniel Maxime <maxux.unix@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 Jan 2013 21:56:59 +0000 (22:56 +0100)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 Jan 2013 23:26:46 +0000 (17:26 -0600)
commitd890125f206b61afabb33b05beb41e670c16c42e
treed0d4afdcacea614ab683b512e245c6f71ffc67d0
parentc9a22e5ce23d74d42e8dfd00c21928a5fb807fa7
add --arch switch on mkwinpeimg

switch --arch accepts x86 and amd64
programs/mkwinpeimg