lzx-decompress.c: Optimize lzx_read_codeword_lens()
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Sep 2014 22:44:59 +0000 (17:44 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Sep 2014 23:15:14 +0000 (18:15 -0500)
commitd7e69e883bac8f7396e3becd8680836153c741c9
tree4fd926a8bfd169c0e74fada819c6059267eed8c8
parentacb16926b00fabdba062ff4300da5d3aef32ceeb
lzx-decompress.c: Optimize lzx_read_codeword_lens()
src/lzx-decompress.c