Add program to report NTFS volume fragmentation
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Jul 2016 02:01:09 +0000 (19:01 -0700)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Jul 2016 03:48:34 +0000 (20:48 -0700)
commitd5ecf54ce90b9c8942743e0fa5c34620f7140ae2
treee62e482b2aa9b14a488618be36b755ce9a31107a
parente71da36cde7b8ac41bf5a2bf531bfc0611895b36
Add program to report NTFS volume fragmentation
tools/ntfs_fragreport.c [new file with mode: 0644]