Store dentry children in red-black trees
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 11 Nov 2012 20:57:09 +0000 (14:57 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 11 Nov 2012 21:37:04 +0000 (15:37 -0600)
commitd5b841b4d3243c7c6922d9254fb4e5b9f0b58d41
tree0c0a346ad309b0048b1f8b5c8bac95927e8b7b03
parent85cc44d618877b8dbedf56fd8f5454a948a636a3
Store dentry children in red-black trees

Store the children of each dentry in a red-black tree (keyed by the dentry name)
to make dentry lookups faster.
src/dentry.c
src/dentry.h
src/mount.c
src/rbtree.c
src/rbtree.h
src/resource.c