Update mount implementation
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 24 May 2014 02:43:19 +0000 (21:43 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 May 2014 19:48:15 +0000 (14:48 -0500)
commitd444f2e5ddee51e7d9d0401cffcf88477c180422
treebfb96996acb1722828cb0695c9cf57984a691c51
parentfee5630a638f27b95b361cee6fa53bb948d82881
Update mount implementation

- Improve comments and documentation
- Speed up fd allocation by tracking lower bound on next available slot
- Open staging files by directory-relative names
- Simplify, and hopefully improve, how unmounting images works.
15 files changed:
doc/man1/imagex-mount.1.in
include/wimlib.h
include/wimlib/inode.h
include/wimlib/lookup_table.h
include/wimlib/wim.h
include/wimlib/write.h
programs/imagex.c
src/dentry.c
src/inode.c
src/lookup_table.c
src/mount_image.c
src/resource.c
src/util.c
src/wim.c
src/write.c