tools/make-windows-release: build with -DLIBXML_STATIC
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Jan 2015 16:47:05 +0000 (10:47 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Jan 2015 16:55:11 +0000 (10:55 -0600)
commitd4257e661edb24f7bdd5c3272aec666dac42213b
tree6ce4a95a6bac506a8627c8d92691772de8ddae87
parentf18b7fc3361c4daac0ddd104af65a8eff8466fec
tools/make-windows-release: build with -DLIBXML_STATIC

This is needed to correctly link with xmlFree().
tools/make-windows-release