Cleanups from recent changes
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Dec 2014 02:03:09 +0000 (20:03 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Dec 2014 02:06:56 +0000 (20:06 -0600)
commitd1284a3b721162794ebd7131d090ab7c0cba92a3
tree5bc573aff7f949d6199cc2730d5b1dcf3b642ef3
parent40a690416a3951361ec77d33a723dd4497fb7585
Cleanups from recent changes
NEWS
src/lzms_common.c
src/lzms_decompress.c
src/lzx_common.c