file_writable(): Remove F_OK flag (redundant with W_OK)
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 Mar 2013 19:54:48 +0000 (13:54 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 Mar 2013 21:58:04 +0000 (15:58 -0600)
commitd069b8feece03aeccecbb2d0a466c0ac5377b63d
tree48acbc1b3fb8d9d7777e4ee7609e3bc5227035f9
parent80224de6c2ff870ea36ff98b491223c674e4d57a
file_writable(): Remove F_OK flag (redundant with W_OK)
programs/imagex.c