Add support for unsafe in-place compaction of WIM files
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 4 Oct 2015 18:20:19 +0000 (13:20 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 4 Oct 2015 21:11:31 +0000 (16:11 -0500)
commitcf13fe6161a69db6cbf17637b60c978fd746078a
treeea8ac95c1b6822f2915279a7de7ce9daa5545f8f
parentfc938fc3886f0c8cacdbc83148484b55a32ca8e7
Add support for unsafe in-place compaction of WIM files

This commit adds support for compacting WIM files by passing the flag
WIMLIB_WRITE_FLAG_UNSAFE_COMPACT to wimlib_overwrite().
include/wimlib.h
include/wimlib/wim.h
include/wimlib/write.h
src/blob_table.c
src/error.c
src/write.c