Improve tstr <=> UTF-16LE conversions
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 May 2014 05:25:50 +0000 (00:25 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 May 2014 05:26:42 +0000 (00:26 -0500)
commitced16a28e197645a40fa04a54793d117a04526d7
tree242c6dad5afa4ff089bce765e92ab6179743b23d
parent4a21a385ee1d7789fa871785033a877b1ac94eed
Improve tstr <=> UTF-16LE conversions

Consolidated conditional code into encoding.h.
A few related cleanups.
include/wimlib/dentry.h
include/wimlib/encoding.h
src/dentry.c
src/encoding.c
src/extract.c
src/inode.c
src/iterate_dir.c
src/textfile.c
src/update_image.c
src/wildcard.c